If you have any questions please call or email us! +49 (0) 89 21558285 

SPLIT

SPLIT is a super flexible shelvingsystem. Fully customisable

2 542,00 €

SPLIT BSTH1

SPLIT BSTH1

2 542,00 €
SPLIT planned as sideboard which will not only get its looks in the kitchen. The sliding doors hide all the things not everybody needs to take note of, whilst the second story offers plenty of open space for all kinds of objects.
2 297,00 €

SPLIT BRKA1

SPLIT BRKA1

2 297,00 €
SPLIT as pre-planned version consisting of 10 shelf boards and five side panels, 22.0 cm in height. The ideal shelf board for books and other objects, if there is only small space, and a part of it is going to be used in sideboard height. This particular...
6 777,00 €

SPLIT BSFE1

SPLIT BSFE1

6 777,00 €
SPLIT being configured as very long sideboard, can store a lot of things inside. It is covered with back and side panels to become an elegant solitaire. The sliding doors are of course available in white, too.
2 199,00 €

SPLIT BSFL1

SPLIT BSFL1

2 199,00 €
SPLIT planned as an multipurpose side board. This configuration can be used as wardrobe, in the living room, or in the office. The compartments completely closed and with sliding doors in the upper story, decorative objects, books, folders and many other...
0,00 €

SPLIT - let us help to...

SPLIT - let us help to...

0,00 €
SPLIT can be planned individually, considering the demands. We are happy to confugarate SPLIT for you for free. To be able to do that, we need some information, such as rough dimensions of the location (height and width). Additionally we need information...
1 780,00 €

SPLIT BSTH2

SPLIT BSTH2

1 780,00 €
SPLIT configured as sideboard with high back panels on the lower level and high side panels between all rods. This very decorative version shows nothing but plenty of light wood. The look of it can easily be changed by taking some of the side or rear panels...
1 728,00 €

SPLIT BRMA1

SPLIT BRMA1

1 728,00 €
SPLIT is also a looker in the nursery. And the toys are well accommodated inside SPLIT. This configurations offers plenty of space but isn’t too high. The cushion is available in various colours and of course easy to clean.
1 612,00 €

SPLIT BSTH3

SPLIT BSTH3

1 612,00 €
SPLIT sideboard covered completely with side and back panels and two pairs of sliding doors. The ideal configuration for wardrobes, or the office.
451,00 €

SPLIT - Configurator

SPLIT - Configurator

451,00 €
SPLIT can be planned individually, considering the demands. We are happy to confugarate SPLIT for you for free. To be able to do that, we need some information, such as rough dimensions of the location (height and width). Additionally we need information...
1 763,00 €

SPLIT BS6SH

SPLIT BS6SH

1 763,00 €
SPLIT sideboard with two pairs of sliding doors. Consisting of six shelf boards. The sliding doors can be attached side by side on the upper or lower level of the side board. Additional components such as side and back panels can be ordered. Here you'll...
4 655,00 €

SPLIT BSFL1

SPLIT BSFL1

4 655,00 €
SPLIT planned as an multipurpose side board. This configuration can be used as wardrobe, in the living room, or in the office. The compartments completely closed and with sliding doors in the upper story, decorative objects, books, folders and many other...
1 546,00 €

SPLIT BSHO1

SPLIT BSHO1

1 546,00 €
SPLIT configured as sideboard with high back panels on the lower level and high side panels between all rods. This very decorative version shows nothing but plenty of light wood. The look of it can easily be changed by taking some of the side or rear panels...
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten ruf uns an: +49 (0) 89 21558285 oder schreib uns.

SPLIT

SPLIT ist ein multifuktinales Systemregal. Es ist sehr variabel und anpassbar.

3 911,76 €

SPLIT BRFL1

SPLIT BRFL1

3 911,76 €
SPLIT als universell einsetzbares Sideboard. Diese Konfiguration kann In der Garderobe, im Wohnzimmer, oder im Büro stehen. Mit komplett geschlossenen Fächern und Schiebetüren in der oberen Ebene kann man sowohl dekorative Gegenstände, als auch Ordner,...
1 495,80 €

SPLIT BSTH2

SPLIT BSTH2

1 495,80 €
SPLIT als offenes Sideboard mit Rückwänden in der unteren Ebene und hohen Seitenwänden zwischen allen Stäben. Diese sehr dekorative Variante zeigt nichts außer viel hellem Holz. Durch Herausnahme von Seitenwänden kann diese Konfiguration auch schnell im...
1 847,90 €

SPLIT BSFL1

SPLIT BSFL1

1 847,90 €
SPLIT als universell einsetzbares Sideboard. Diese Konfiguration kann In der Garderobe, im Wohnzimmer, oder im Büro stehen. Mit komplett geschlossenen Fächern und Schiebetüren in der oberen Ebene kann man sowohl dekorative Gegenstände, als auch Ordner,...
1 930,25 €

SPLIT BRKA1

SPLIT BRKA1

1 930,25 €
SPLIT als vorkonfiguriertes Regal mit 10 Tablaren und fünf Seitenwänden in 22,0 cm Höhe. Das ideale Regal für Bücher und Objekte, wenn nur wenig Raum zur Verfügung steht und ein Teil als Sideboardhöhe genutzt werden soll. Diese Konfiguration lässt sich auch...
1 299,16 €

SPLIT BSHO1

SPLIT BSHO1

1 299,16 €
SPLIT als offenes Sideboard mit Rückwänden in der unteren Ebene und hohen Seitenwänden zwischen allen Stäben. Diese sehr dekorative Variante zeigt nichts außer viel hellem Holz. Durch Herausnahme von Seitenwänden kann diese Konfiguration auch schnell im...
1 354,62 €

SPLIT BSTH3

SPLIT BSTH3

1 354,62 €
SPLIT als Sideboard mit beiden Fächern komplett geschlossen und Schiebetüren. Die ideale Konfiguration für den Eingangsbereich, oder auch für das Büro.
1 452,10 €

SPLIT BRMA1

SPLIT BRMA1

1 452,10 €
SPLIT ist auch im Kinderzimmer mit Sitzkissen gut aufgehoben. Und vor allem sind die Dinge im Kinderzimmer in SPLIT gut aufgehoben. Diese Konfigaration bietet reichlich Stauraum und ist dabei aber nicht zu hoch. Das Sitzkissen in verschiedenen Farben kann...
5 694,96 €

SPLIT BSFE1

SPLIT BSFE1

5 694,96 €
SPLIT als langes Sideboard mit Schiebetüren kann praktisch alles in sich aufnehmen. auf der kompletten länge mit Seiten- und Rückwänden ausgestatten macht es eine ausgesprochen elegante Figur. Die Schiebetüren sind selbstverständlich auch in weiß zu bekommen.
2 136,13 €

SPLIT BSTH1

SPLIT BSTH1

2 136,13 €
SPLIT als Sideboardkonfiguration die natürlich nicht nur in der Küche gut funktioniert. Die Schiebetüren verbergen Gegenstände welche nicht immer sichtbar sein sollen, während eine Etage höher viel offener Raum für alle möglichen anderen Gegenstände bleibt.
1 481,51 €

SPLIT BS6SH

SPLIT BS6SH

1 481,51 €
SPLIT mit sechs Tablaren und mit zwei Paar Schiebetüren. Diese können nebeneinander in die oberen Fächer, oder in die unteren eingebaut werden. Zubehörteile wie Seitenwände und Rückwände können extra bestellt werden. Hier findet ihr die Zubehörteile für...
378,99 €

SPLIT - Konfigurator

SPLIT - Konfigurator

378,99 €
SPLIT ist individuell und je nach Anforderung planbar. Hier lässt sich SPLIT selbst planen. Es ist erforderlich den möglichen Standort von SPLIT zu bestimmen und die beiden Maße Höhe und Breite zu kennen. Zubehör für SPLIT ist im zweiten Schritt der Planung...
0,00 €

SPLIT -...

SPLIT -...

0,00 €
SPLIT ist individuell und je nach Anforderung planbar. Gerne planen wir kostenlos SPLIT. Dafür benötigen wir einige Angaben zu den Maßen an der Stelle an der SPLIT stehen könnte, sowie Angaben über das gewünschte Zubehör wie Seiten und Rückwände, sowie...
Zeige 1 - 12 von 12 Artikeln